Proposal submitted - internal view only !!

Totale proposals sottomessi 48 - TNG: 34 Rem: 16

Id Category LongTerm Tng Rem PIName PIemail PIphone Title of proposal Date of submission Name Email2 Large
Program
49 A     Angela Sandrinelli asandrinelli@yahoo.it 349 8638407 ; +39 039 5971045 Continuos long-term monitoring of BL Lac objects 2015-05-18 13:18:22 sa6an0ge    
48 D     Antonio Magazz'u magazzu@tng.iac.es 34 922433646 High-resolution near-infrared spectroscopy of benchmark very low-mass stars 2015-05-18 13:16:47 magamart ege@cab.inta-csic.es  
47 B     F. D'Ammando dammando@ira.inaf.it 39-051-6399388 REM follow-up observations of $gamma$-ray flaring blazars 2015-05-18 13:00:23 REM32_flare f.dammando@gmail.com  
46 C   A. Sozzetti sozzetti@oato.inaf.it 39 011 8101923 GAPS2 - A Deeper Exploration of the Global Architectures of Planetary Systems 2015-05-18 12:57:01 AOT32_GAPS2    
45 B     Crescenzo Tortora ctortora@na.astro.it 39 081 5575549 Spectroscopic follow-up of new massive compact galaxies selected in the KIDS public survey. 2015-05-18 12:46:51 KIDS_TNG_compacts    
44 C     A. S. Bonomo bonomo@oato.inaf.it 39-011-8101934 The high-resolution, near-infrared transmission spectrum of HD~209458~b 2015-05-18 12:44:50 HD209AB    
43 D     N. Sanna sanna@arcetri.astro.it 390552752281 A panchromatic view of Galactic young and intermediate-age stellar tracers: Cepheids and Open Cluster. 2015-05-18 12:43:33 sanna_oc bono@roma2.infn.it  
42 D     Francesco Taddia ftadd@astro.su.se 0046728876597 Observing core-collapse supernovae from the intermediate Palomar Transient Factory with the TNG 2015-05-18 12:30:58 290185fr francesco.taddia@astro.su.se  
41 C   Valerio Nascimbeni valerio.nascimbeni@unipd.it 39 0498278255 Deeper in the atmosphere: probing the physical conditions at the surface of a planet with HARPS-N. 2015-05-18 12:13:58 Earth2.0    
40 D     Giacomo Terreran giacomo.terreran@oapd.inaf.it 39 049 829 3411 Feel the feeble breaths of supernovae: spectra of dim northern transients with TNG+DOLORES 2015-05-18 12:02:09 AOT32-Terreran    
39 C   S. Benatti serena.benatti@oapd.inaf.it 39 049 8293483 Multi-wavelength radial velocity to confirm the youngest hot Jupiter 2015-05-18 11:56:04 young_hotJupiter silvano.desidera@oapd.inaf.it  
38 D     N. Sanna sanna@arcetri.astro.it 390552752281 Giano Spectroscopy of Galactic classical Cepheids: paving the road for the giants 2015-05-18 11:32:17 sanna_gradients bono@roma2.infn.it  
37 D     Sergio Campana sergio.campana@brera.inaf.it 39-02-72320418 REM contribution to the world-wide search for an electromagnetic counterpart of a gravitational wave trigger 2015-05-18 11:09:28 campana2    
36 A     Angela Sandrinelli asandrinelli@yahoo.it 349 8638407 ; +39 039 5971045 Continuos long-term monitoring of BL Lac objects 2015-05-18 10:50:43 250261    
35 A     A. Melandri andrea.melandri@brera.inaf.it 39 0272320504 Prompt emission and early afterglows of gamma-ray bursts 2015-05-18 10:39:33 rem4grb15    
34 A     Dr. Alessandro Papitto papitto@ice.csic.es 34935814370 Hunting for transitional millisecond pulsars with REM. 2015-05-18 10:36:38 tmsp alessandro.papitto@gmail.com  
33 C     Sara Lindgren sara.lindgren@physics.uu.se (+46) 18 471 5992 Detailed elemental abundances analysis of M dwarfs 2015-05-18 10:31:50 SLfcr27HKJ    
32 C     Raffaele Gratton raffaele.gratton@oapd.inaf.it 0498293442 The origin of the radial velocity periodicity observed in giants and active late type stars 2015-05-18 10:23:28 GIANO-Giusi    
30 C     Simone Ieva simone.ieva@oa-roma.inaf.it 39 06 94286430 V-type asteroids: a tale of two parent bodies? 2015-05-18 09:52:09 AOT32_ieva    
29 D     Alessio Mucciarelli alessio.mucciarelli2@unibo.it 39 051 2095705 A new actor on the chemical evolution stage: Potassium 2015-05-18 09:48:15 K_GIANO    
28 D     Leonardo Tartaglia leonardo.tartaglia@oapd.inaf.it 39 049 829 3434 OPTICAL & NIR MONITORING OF BRIGHT SUPERNOVAE WITH REM 2015-05-18 09:44:48 leo    
27 C   Elena Mazzotta Epifani elena.epifani@oa-roma.inaf.it 39 0694286492 The colors of Centaurs: any hidden activity out there? 2015-05-18 09:35:43 CentaursEME    
26 C   Elisabetta Dotto elisabetta.dotto@oa-roma.inaf.it 39 06 94286430 Observation in support of the EU NEOShield-2 Program: Physical Characterization of High-profile NEOs 2015-05-18 09:33:35 NEO_dotto_TNG    
25 A     M. Girardi girardi@oats.inaf.it 39 040 3199 147 Caught in the act: a galaxy group violently interacting with a cluster 2015-05-18 09:29:45 mgx boschin@tng.iac.es  
24 D     Maria Cristina Baglio cristina.baglio@brera.inaf.it 393339311850 Optical polarimetric monitoring of transient neutron star X–-ray binaries in outburst 2015-05-18 08:54:00 ToO_pol_LMXBs_outburst cristina.baglio@gmail.com  
23 A     P. Goldoni goldoni@apc.univ-paris7.fr 33-1-57276081 Monitoring of X-ray Binaries in outburst with REM 2015-05-18 08:53:06 REMXRB    
22 C     Brunella Nisini brunella.nisini@oa-roma.inaf.it 39 06 94286416 Connection between jets, winds and accretion in Classical T Tauri stars 2015-05-18 08:10:22 nisini_giano    
21 A     Silvia Piranomonte silvia.piranomonte@oa-roma.inaf.it 39 0694286465 Spectroscopic and imaging follow-up of gravitational radiation sources with TNG. 2015-05-18 08:03:17 Piranomonte_GW_AOT32    
20 D     Alessio Mucciarelli alessio.mucciarelli2@unibo.it 0039 051 2095705 Exploring the fluorine abundance in CEMP-s stars with GIANO 2015-05-18 07:53:36 cemps_GIANO    
19 B     Roberto Nesci roberto.nesci@iaps.inaf.it 390649934464 Optical/NIR monitoring of textit{Fermi--TANAMI Active Galactic Nuclei} 2015-05-18 07:21:39 tanami-rem    
18 D     Alessio Mucciarelli alessio.mucciarelli2@unibo.it 0039 051 2095705 The He,I 1083,nm line and chromospheric activity in dwarf stars 2015-05-18 07:05:52 helium_GIANO    
17 D     Nils Ryde ryde@astro.lu.se 46 (46) 222 1574 The most metal-rich stars: probing exoplanets, stellar nucleosynthesis, Galactic archaeology and galaxy evolution 2015-05-18 06:57:40 metalrich martin.asplund@anu.edu.au  
16 B     Tapio Pursimo tpursimo@not.iac.es 922 181 254 Spectral and Flux Evolution of Rapid Gamma-ray Flaring/New Blazars 2015-05-18 06:28:24 GARAFla jbecerragonzalez@gmail.com  
15 B     Tapio Pursimo tpursimo@not.iac.es 922 181 254 Optical spectroscopic characterization of unidentified gamma-ray sources 2015-05-18 06:17:01 CLAGU jbecerragonzalez@gmail.com  
14 B   Darach Watson darach@dark-cosmology.dk 45 24803825 AGN as cosmological probes -- measuring geometric distances to supermassive black holes 2015-05-18 03:56:15 AGN_distance darach@dark-cosmology.dk  
13 C     Luigi Mancini mancini@mpia.de 49 6221 528 454 Confirming the planetary nature of transiting-planet candidates from the HATSouth survey 2015-05-17 23:37:55 HATSouth    
12 B     Stefano Covino stefano.covino@brera.inaf.it 390272320475 Polarimetric monitoring of MAGIC blazars 2015-05-17 15:57:20 SCo01 stefano.covino@gmail.com  
11 B   F. D'Ammando dammando@ira.inaf.it 39-051-6399388 Simultaneous monitoring of $gamma$-ray emitting narrow-line Seyfert 1 galaxies with REM and {em Fermi} 2015-05-17 07:39:56 DAmmando_NLSy1 f.dammando@gmail.com  
10 D     Eugenio Carretta eugenio.carretta@oabo.inaf.it 39 051 2095776 {em Awaiting for Gaia's Venue (AGV) project: precise chemical tagging of the accreted and dissipative Milky Way } 2015-05-17 07:32:40 AGV angela.bragaglia@oabo.inaf.it  
9 B     Lorenzo Ducci ducci@astro.uni-tuebingen.de (+41) (0)22 37 92 179 REM monitoring of the Be/X-ray transient 1A,0538$-$66 2015-05-16 16:00:31 ld1A0538 lorenzo.ducci@unige.ch  
8 A     Sara Faggi sfaggi@arcetri.astro.it 39 055 2752262 The First High Resolution Survey of Comets at Near-IR Wavelengths: the case of C/2013 US10 (Catalina) 2015-05-15 22:09:22 FGG-INAF-US10 sfaggi@arcetri.astro.it  
7 C     John Telting jht@not.iac.es 34 922 181183 Largeit Planetary companions to sdB stars 2015-05-15 17:09:38 sdB-P silvotti@oato.inaf.it  
6 C   Simone Antoniucci simone.antoniucci@oa-roma.inaf.it 39 06 94286487 EXORCISM - a monitoring programme of EXor outbursting sources. 2015-05-15 14:53:57 exors_too    
5 A   V. D'Elia delia@asdc.asi.it 39 06 8567430 Exploring the Universe with Gamma-Ray Burst Afterglows 2015-05-15 14:17:35 DElia_GRB_LT    
4 C     Beate Stelzer stelzer@astropa.inaf.it 091233420 Probing disk structure in the pre-main sequence stars TWA 30A and 30Bwith multi-wavelength variability 2015-05-15 13:10:39 TWA30    
3 D   Luigi BEDIN luigi.bedin@oapd.inaf.it 39-0498293413 The effect of Helium on the radii of stars belonging to different stellar populations within Globulars 2015-05-14 08:44:08 GCsREM    
2 A     Nicola Masetti masetti@iasfbo.inaf.it 39-051-6398732 Looking for blazars in a sample of unidentified high--energyemitting {it Fermi sources} 2015-05-13 14:20:34 TNG_1FHL    
1 D     Angela Bragaglia angela.bragaglia@oabo.inaf.it 390512095770 Old Open Clusters with Giano : evolutionary mixing and rarely measured elements. 2015-05-13 14:04:34 oc_giano alessio.mucciarelli2@unibo.it  

Totale proposals sottomessi 48 - TNG: 34 Rem: 16